Stock code:600105

  -    -    -  E_mail   |   中文  -  EN - SP

Copyright ? 2018 Jiangsu Etern Company Limited

 

       蘇公網安備32050902100283號

WeChat

Jiangsu Yongding Limited by Share Ltd.

Hotline:400-856-3622

Mobile

Industrial Distribution

Overseas Project

As early as 2007, Jiangsu Etern Company Limited began to explore international market. Now, in line with the strategy of Belt and Road Initiative and "China-Bangladesh-Myanmar-India Economic Corridor", it has set up project companies in more than 10 countries, such as southeast Asia and east Africa, and has contracted many large and medium-sized projects in the fields of power, telecommunications, etc. and the total number of contracts exceeds tens of billions of yuan. While creating the economic value of the enterprise, it has created a vibrant world-known proprietary brand and spread the Chinese standard and strength to the world.

Key subsidiaries

Jiangsu Etern Taifu Engineering Co., Ltd., established on January 18, 2008 at 1788 Fenhu National Road, Fenhu Economic Development Zone, Wujiang District, Suzhou, Jiangsu Province, with a registered capital of RMB100, 000, 000, has project offices in more than 10 countries, such as Bangladesh, Laos and Myanmar, with a total of 359 employees (including subcontractors' employees) to execute projects at home and abroad.

It’s business lines include research and development, sales, installation, commissioning and service of transmission, transformer and distribution equipment, research and development, sales, installation, commissioning and service of electrical equipment and communication equipment, electrical engineering, communications engineering professional contracting, sales of metallic materials, construction industry, engineering survey and design, computer system integration, self-managed and agency-based import and export business of various commodities and technologies, and industrial investment...


 

Jiangsu Etern Taifu Engineering Co., Ltd.

Beijing Zhonglan Tongda Electric Complete Set Co., Ltd.

Beijing Zhonglan Tongda Electric Complete Set Co., Ltd. specializes in contracting large-scale projects at home and abroad based on complete sets of mechanical and electrical equipment, domestic and foreign trade based on mechanical and electrical import and export, and feasibility study, technical consultation, reconnaissance and design, construction supervision and project management of construction projects at home and abroad...

No content information display available
Please add data record on website background.
杏彩在线网址_杏彩最新网址_杏彩官方网址 明升在线网址_明升最新网址_明升官方网址 德赢在线网址_德赢最新网址_德赢官方网址

-    -    -  企業郵箱   |   中文  - EN - SP

股票代碼:600105

Copyright ? 2018 鳳凰彩票最新在線網址 
備案號:

       蘇公網安備32050902100283號

 

本站不良內容舉報

舉報信箱:pr@ordertermpaper.com

舉報電話:4008563622

產品&解決方案

產品中心
解決方案

關于凤凰彩票最新在线网址

企業介紹
企業文化
企業品牌
人才中心
新聞中心

 

服務支持

服務理念
售后服務

 

鳳凰彩票最新在線網址

服務熱線:400-856-3622

凤凰彩票最新在线网址集團手機版

凤凰彩票最新在线网址股份手機版

Industrial Distribution

◆ 海外工程

Overseas Project

早在2007年凤凰彩票最新在线网址已率先進軍海外市場,深耕海外十年,如今更是順應“一帶一路”“中孟緬印經濟走廊”的戰略大勢,在東南亞、東非等10多個國家設立項目公司,承建了電力、通訊等領域的多項大中型工程項目,合同累計超過數百億人民幣。創造企業經濟價值的同時,打造了響亮的國際化自主品牌, 更將中國標準中國實力傳播到了世界。

◆ 主要附屬公司

公司建于2008年1月18日,公司位于江蘇省蘇州吳江區汾湖開發區汾湖國道1788號,注冊資本10000萬元、公司在孟加拉、老撾、緬甸等10多個國家都設有項目辦事處,共有國內外項目執行雇員359人(包含分包商雇員)。

經營項目: 輸、變、配電設備研發、銷售、安裝、調試及服務;電氣成套設備、通訊設備的研發、銷售、安裝、調試及服務;電氣工程;通訊工程專業承包;金屬材料的銷售;建筑業、工程勘察設計;計算機系統集成;自營和代理各類商品及技術的進出口業務;實業投資。

公司自成立以來共承建了10多個國內外大中型項目,橫跨電力、通訊等各行業。同時公司還著力于開拓境外市場,2010年承攬了孟加拉國一億歐元電廠總承包項目, 2011年獲批中國政府對老撾政府3500萬美元“優惠買方信貸項目”,2011年率先在孟加拉國承攬人民幣跨境結算總承包項目,2012年獲批中國“421”項下出口買方信貸的孟加拉電廠項目等。

公司服務過的國外業主有:孟加拉國家電網公司、孟加拉電力發展局、孟加拉西北發電有限公司、孟加拉國家電力發展局和鄉村電力公司成立的發電公司、老撾電力局等。

江蘇凤凰彩票最新在线网址泰富工程有限公司

北京中纜通達電氣成套有限公司

成套機電設備為載體的國內外大型工程承包為主體業務,同時經營以機電產品進出口為重點業務的國內外貿易,以及國內外建設工程的可行性研究、技術咨詢、勘察設計、工程施工監理及項目管理,服務覆蓋到國際工程承包、電力、進出口、咨詢、設計等多個領域。

暫時沒有內容信息顯示
請先在網站后臺添加數據記錄。
杏彩在线网址_杏彩最新网址_杏彩官方网址 明升在线网址_明升最新网址_明升官方网址 德赢在线网址_德赢最新网址_德赢官方网址